Imprint

Grantee
TECHCLUP.COM MEDIA AND PRINTING LLC.
1740 Broadway 15th Floor, New York, NY 10019, USA

Editor in Chief
Salih AKÇAY
salih.akcay@techclup.com

News Editors
Brian Tubbs
mail: brian.tubbs@techclup.com

Daniel Viola
mail: daniel.viola@techclup.com

Patrick Salle
mail: patrick.salle@techclup.com

Thomas Tucker
mail: thomas.tucker@techclup.com

Night Editors
Isabel Erskine
mail: isabel.erskine@techclup.com

Financial Advisor
Serkan Bakar
mail: serkan.bakar@techclup.com

Advertising Reservation
ads@techclup.com

Press Releases
If You have a story, picture or video you wish to share, you can contact us via e-mail.
info@techclup.com
Lawyer: Hüseyin KOÇ

System Management
WordPress

Service Provider
GNET İnternet Telekomünikasyon A.Ş.
İçerenköy Neighborhood, Ertaç Street, Ardil Business Center No:4/2 Kat: 1
ATAŞEHİR / İSTANBUL / TURKEY

News Agencies

Address
1740 Broadway 15th Floor, New York, NY 10019, USA
Phone: +1 212-673-1400
Fax: +1 212-673-1402
E-mail : info@techclup.com
( Weekdays: 09:00 – 17:00)

PRİVACY POLİCY
We will keep your information confidential except where disclosure is required or permitted by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies). Generally, we will only use your information within the techclup.com. However, sometimes the techclup.com uses third parties to process your information. techclup.com requires these third parties to comply strictly with its instructions and the techclup.com requires that they do not use your personal information for their own business purposes, unless you have explicitly consented to the use of your personal information in this way. When you interact with the techclup.com we sometimes receive personal information about you.

For example, if you write to us or sign up to a newsletter, you might tell us who you are, how we can contact you and what you think of the techclup.com and its services. When you use techclup.com online services, we use cookies and collect IP addresses. You can find out more about this in the techclup.com cookies section of our full Privacy Policy.

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.